The Willow Primary School staff members are committed, friendly and highly motivated educational professionals who believe that every child can achieve their fullest potential.

Meet the senior leadership team:
I'm Dawn Ferdinand.

The very proud Headteacher of this amazing school

I'm Sarah Harris.

The Deputy Headteacher leading on teaching and learning as well as assessment.
I'm Duwan Farquarson
The Business Manager

Leading on: Finance, Premises, Personnel and Administration.
I'm Edyta Ballantyne
Assistant Headteacher

Leading on:
Curriculum, Reception, Parental Engagement
Alison Walmsley      Leader of Learning Early Years Foundation Stage - Nursery and Children's Centre

The Willow and Broadwaters' community more generally, are fortunate to have such a strategic, dynamic and compassionate leadership team.
All I can say is thank you"

Parent/Carer feedback

Teaching staff for 2021-2022

Reception : Rob Ford and Ozlem Djoshkoun

Year 1: Nicola Mason and Aysha Ismaili

Year 2: Safiya Clunis and Naseem Jehal/Esther Price

Year 3: Alicia Dolphy and Sindy Dawson/Vikki Collier

Year 4: Lorna Wright and Afshana Choudhury

Year 5: Eisha Afrifa and Gulsah Turan

Year 6: Sarina Richards + Molly Hawthorne (supported by Dhanny Deenoo)
Staffing structure for The Willow Primary School and Broadwaters' Children's Centre: Click here
© Copyright 2021 The WillowWeb Design By Toolkit Websites